Olongapo SubicBay BatangGapo Newscenter

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Olongapo City - Bb. Olongapo 2011 official candidates

Mayor James Gordon Jr., officially introduced the official candidates of Bb. Olongapo 2011 during the flag-raising ceremony yesterday at Rizal Triangle Multi-Purpose Covered Court.

The official candidates were Ma. Roshel Anjanette Ballesteros, Helen Joyce Aggabao, Rhea Lyn Villanueva, Jensine Morzo,  Ianna Lisette Rengel, Cristal Gail Chieng, Princess Gonzales, Camille David, Shane Ashley Delos Reyes, Fermira Dianne Ramos, Merry Jacell Razal, Eva Marie Gasgonia, Aubrey Joyce Mundo, Miko Maylene Abrigo, Aide Estacio, Janelle Samantha Foo, Krystelle Mae Monsalud at Nikki Antonette Chieng.

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home


This is a joint private blog of volunteers from Subic Bay. It is being maintained primarily to collate articles that may be of importance to decision making related to the future of Subic Bay and as a source of reference material to construct the history of Subic Bay.

The articles herein posted remains the sole property of original authors and publications which has full credits to the articles.

Disclaimer: Readers should conduct their own research and due diligence before using any article herein posted for whatever intended purpose it may be. This private web log will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a reader's reliance on information obtained from volunteers of this private blog.

www.subicbay.ph, http://olongapo-subic.com, http://sangunian.com, http://olongapo-ph.com, http://oictv.com, http://brgy-ph.com, http://subicbay-news.com, http://batanggapo.com 16 January 2012