Olongapo SubicBay BatangGapo Newscenter

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Olongapo City - Palarong Pambansa 2011 Winners

Helena Raine Teope received cash incentives from Mayor Bong Gordon Jr., for winning in Palarong Pambansa 2011 held in Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte last May 8-14, 2011.

photo courtesy of PAO Deney Monic / Shinji Abe
List of Winners
Helena Raine Teope  (Gold Swimming 100m Breast Stroke / Bronze Swimming 200m Free Style)

John Mark Pajareto  (Silver Boxing)

Yolly Lundang  (Silver Taekwondo Team Pomsae / Bronze Taekwondo Kyurugi)

Janna Dominique Oliva (Silver Taekwondo Team Pomsae)

Cristabelle Marie Paulino (Silver Lawn Tennis Team / Bronze Lawn Tennis Double / Silver Lawn Tennis Team/ Bronze Lawn Tennis Double)

Dana Mae Regala (Bronze Lawn Tennis Team)

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home


This is a joint private blog of volunteers from Subic Bay. It is being maintained primarily to collate articles that may be of importance to decision making related to the future of Subic Bay and as a source of reference material to construct the history of Subic Bay.

The articles herein posted remains the sole property of original authors and publications which has full credits to the articles.

Disclaimer: Readers should conduct their own research and due diligence before using any article herein posted for whatever intended purpose it may be. This private web log will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a reader's reliance on information obtained from volunteers of this private blog.

www.subicbay.ph, http://olongapo-subic.com, http://sangunian.com, http://olongapo-ph.com, http://oictv.com, http://brgy-ph.com, http://subicbay-news.com, http://batanggapo.com 16 January 2012