Olongapo SubicBay BatangGapo Newscenter

Monday, July 02, 2012

Olongapo City Delegation Winners in Palarong Pambansa 2012

Congratulations to the winners of Palarong Pambansa 2012 held in Lingayen Pangasinan last May 6-12, 2012.

1. Janna Dominique Oliva - Taekwondo SG - Gold (Coach Andree Silvido)
2. Eros Jan Jaena - Athletics SB - silver
3. Jamleth Marie Villanueva - Swimming EG - silver (Coach Wilfredo Espiritu)
4. Regine Sobreo - Arnis SG - silver (Coach Ma. Teresita Espiritu)
5. Eleuterio Magno - Sepaktakraw SB - silver
6. Mary Rose Bautista - SPED (visually impaired) silver (Coach Dulce Alarin)
7. Yuto Urizo - gymnastics SB - bronze (Coach Joemarie Rosel)

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home


This is a joint private blog of volunteers from Subic Bay. It is being maintained primarily to collate articles that may be of importance to decision making related to the future of Subic Bay and as a source of reference material to construct the history of Subic Bay.

The articles herein posted remains the sole property of original authors and publications which has full credits to the articles.

Disclaimer: Readers should conduct their own research and due diligence before using any article herein posted for whatever intended purpose it may be. This private web log will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a reader's reliance on information obtained from volunteers of this private blog.

www.subicbay.ph, http://olongapo-subic.com, http://sangunian.com, http://olongapo-ph.com, http://oictv.com, http://brgy-ph.com, http://subicbay-news.com, http://batanggapo.com 16 January 2012