Olongapo SubicBay BatangGapo Newscenter

Monday, January 09, 2012

Olongapo City - Incentives for the winners of the National MILO Little Olympics 2011

Winners of the National MILO Little Olympics 2011 receive cash incentives from Olongapo City Government during flag-raising ceremony this morning, January 9, 2012 at Rizal Triangle Multi-Purpose Covered Court.

1. Helena Raine Teope
2. Jamlet Villanueva
3. Jimuel Niko Patilan
4. Edward James Farin
5. Elueterio Magno
6. Leoben Nicolas
7. Jan Renz Torres
8. Den Oliver Caseja
9. Dannalyn Umani
10. Eros Jan Jaena
11. Neil Joshua Patiag
12. Mikhaela Marie Diaz

Labels: , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home


This is a joint private blog of volunteers from Subic Bay. It is being maintained primarily to collate articles that may be of importance to decision making related to the future of Subic Bay and as a source of reference material to construct the history of Subic Bay.

The articles herein posted remains the sole property of original authors and publications which has full credits to the articles.

Disclaimer: Readers should conduct their own research and due diligence before using any article herein posted for whatever intended purpose it may be. This private web log will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a reader's reliance on information obtained from volunteers of this private blog.

www.subicbay.ph, http://olongapo-subic.com, http://sangunian.com, http://olongapo-ph.com, http://oictv.com, http://brgy-ph.com, http://subicbay-news.com, http://batanggapo.com 16 January 2012